Volunteer Officers Serving You 

President  –  Shelley Quintana

Co-VP –  Maggie Roe

Co-VP - Suzanne Stallings 

Secretary  –  DeAhna Hall

Treasurer  –  Ruth LeBlanc 

Parliamentarian  –  TBD

Principal  –  Jeff Crawford

Contact Us: ptsa.awtreyvikings@gmail.com

Thank you to the following parents who have volunteered to be
 Committee Chairpersons:

School Resources Committee

Academic Recognition – Lake Sheetz

Book Fair – Shelley Quintana

Bulletin Boards – OPEN

Communications/Social Media – Chelsey Kinsinger

Copy Committee – OPEN

Foundation Liaison – OPEN

Maker Space/Media Center Volunteers – Anita Foster

School Store –  DeAhna Hall


School Culture Committee

Cultural Arts – Tanya Bolden

Exceptional Children – OPEN

Reflections – OPEN

Hospitality – OPEN

Duty Free Lunch – OPEN

Family Spirit Activities – Dana Schwartz

Sparkles Night – OPEN

Spirit Wear – Denise Botelho

Sunshine Committee – OPEN


Family Resources Commitee

Membership – OPEN

Grade Level Events - 

Legislation and Advocacy – OPEN

Red Ribbon Week - OPEN

Yearbook –  Denise Bothelo